U.S. Holidays

Enjoy ten paid holidays each year. In addition to these paid holidays, NetApp closes for business each year in December for the holidays. The 2018 shutdown is December 24-28, 2018.

2018 U.S. Holiday Calendar

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve

*Designated holidays vary from year to year